9.23.2012

American Patchwork & Quilting Radio with Pat Sloan

Tomorrow 9/24 I get to spend a few minutes and chat with my friend Pat Sloan about my new book, Beginner's Guide to Free-Motion Quilting, we'll chat about why, as a long-arm quilter I decided to write a book that is geared more toward the home machine quilter, on American Patchwork & Quilting Radio! 
If you've never joined in and listened to Pat tomorrow is the perfect day to start. Each Monday at 4pm EST, 3pm Central, 2pm Mountain or 1pm Pacific. Pat hosts her radio show American Patchwork & Quilting radio, she interviews someone new each week and it's always fun to listen and learn. I usually just download the show on my ipad and listen while I'm quilting.
To join in a listen follow this link http://www.allpeoplequilt.com/radio/index.html
Or go to itunes and search for American Patchwork & Quilting.
You can purchase a copy of my book here on Amazon or email me to order a signed copy.

Guest on American Patchwork & Quilting Radio, Hosted by Pat Sloan. Click here to learn more. 
  Photobucket Photobucket Photobucket Photobucket Photobucket Photobucket Photobucket

3 comments:

  1. Natalia...received my book and I LOVE it!!! Thank you for writing it.

    ReplyDelete
  2. How fun! I've never listened to that show. I love the green nailhead quilt pictured above. Where can I find the pattern?

    ReplyDelete

Thanks for visiting our blog! We love to hear your comments!

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...